Name Email
Angela Ingram aingram@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Tina Panepinto tpanepin@lcscmail.com
Aly Juran ajuran@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Quinn squinn@lcscmail.com
Becky Stevenson rstevens@lcscmail.com
Jaqulyn Sosnowski jsosnows@lcscmail.com
Sarah Stamper sstamper@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Dawn Curosh dcurosh@lcscmail.com
Kim Martin kmartin@lcscmail.com
Alyssa Olund aolund@lcscmail.com
Missy VanderWoude mvanderw@lcscmail.com
Trish Giese tgiese@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Janel Grimmer jgrimmer@lcscmail.com
Renee Lam-Chi rlamchi@lcscmail.com
Allison Misirly amisirly@lcscmail.com
Melissa Vallejo mvallejo@lcscmail.com
Cathy Sullivan csulliva@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Melissa Cummins mcummins@lcscmail.com
Tina Miljevic
cmiljevi@lcscmail.com
Kim Udchitz kudchitz@lcscmail.com
Brooke Vance bvance@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jane Dvorscak jdvorsca@lcscmail.com
Rachel Forsythe rforsyth@lcscmail.com
Emily Graves eegraves@lcscmail.com
Lynn Malatestinic lmalates@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Guy Toczek gtoczek@lcscmail.com
Lynn Puzey lpuzey@lcscmail.com
Julie Sharp jsharp@lcscmail.com
Karie Leonard kleonard@lcscmail.com
Betsy Schultz eschultz@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Joy Capello
Lisa Giglio
Barb Jackson
Lisa Wallis
Name Email
Ljubic Acamovic
Shelia Montemayor
Silvia Pulido spulido@lcscmail.com
Rita Updyke
Name  Title Email
Tina Ostrom ELL Specialist tostrom@lcscmail.com
Nancy Babusiak Instructional Assistant
Jenna Blane Speech Therapist jblane@lcscmail.com
Kim Butler OTR kbutler@lcscmail.com
Christine Morikis Instructional Assistant
Cheryl Connelly Instructional Assistant
Alyssa Childress Instructional Assistant
Beth Gonzalez Psychologist bgonzale@lcscmail.com
Jacob Groszek Speech Therapist  jgroszek@lcscmail.com
Sue Guzek Title I Tutor
Dana Hansen Reading Specialist  dhansen@lcscmail.com
Lesli Henrikson Applied Skills
Doreen Hernandez Instructional Assistant
Kim Folgers Instructional Assistant
Deb Bosak Instructional Assistant
Karen Brann Applied Skills
Sandy Kurowski PT
Sasha Cucuz Instructional Assistant
Joanna Long Instructional Assistant
Lorena Luna Instructional Assistant
Gary Snyder Tech Support
Vicki O’Sullivan Instructional Assistant
Bonnie Gruver Adaptive PE  amazurki@lcscmail.com
Lori Moneck Instructional Assistant
Jen Brower Instructional Assistant
Kika Garza Instructional Assistant
Julie Moore Technology Trainer
Amy Alonso Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Neidy Interventionist  jneidy@lcscmail.com
Brittany Martin Instructional Assistant
Joan Riccardi Instructional Assistant
Jessica Martin Instructional Assistant
Amy Rogers Reading Specialist  arogers@lcscmail.com
Robin Scheub Title I Tutor
Michelle Stan Social Worker  mstan@lcscmail.com
Michelle Young Applied Skills
Lois Huitsing Instructional Assistant
Rachel Dermody Instructional Assistant
Becca Miedema Instructional Assistant
Christine Zeldenrust Interventionist  czeldenr@lcscmail.com
Amber Ward Instructional Assistant
Bozena Matson Instructional Assistant
Stacey McGuffey Instructional Assistant
Chrisie McKeebe Instructional Assistant
Amy Holmquist Instructional Assistant
Brooke Lambert Nurse
Lynn Zaikos Math Specialist
Kaitlin Barajas Social Worker
Ariana Perez Instructional Assistant
Jenni Wojcik Instructional Assistant
Hailey Reese Instructional Assistant