Name Email
Angela Ingram aingram@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Tina Panepinto tpanepin@lcscmail.com
Aly Juran ajuran@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Quinn squinn@lcscmail.com
Becky Stevenson rstevens@lcscmail.com
Jaqulyn Sosnowski jsosnows@lcscmail.com
Sarah Stamper sstamper@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Dawn Curosh dcurosh@lcscmail.com
Kim Martin kmartin@lcscmail.com
Alyssa Olund aolund@lcscmail.com
Missy VanderWoude mvanderw@lcscmail.com
Trish Giese tgiese@lcscmail.com
Laura Herman lherman@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Janel Grimmer jgrimmer@lcscmail.com
Renee Lam-Chi rlamchi@lcscmail.com
Allison Misirly amisirly@lcscmail.com
Melissa Vallejo mvallejo@lcscmail.com
Cathy Sullivan csulliva@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Melissa Cummins mcummins@lcscmail.com
Tina Miljevic
cmiljevi@lcscmail.com
Kim Udchitz kudchitz@lcscmail.com
Brooke Vance bvance@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jane Dvorscak jdvorsca@lcscmail.com
Rachel Forsythe rforsyth@lcscmail.com
Emily Graves eegraves@lcscmail.com
Lynn Malatestinic lmalates@lcscmail.com
Lynn Zaikos lzaikos@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Guy Toczek gtoczek@lcscmail.com
Lynn Puzey lpuzey@lcscmail.com
Julie Sharp jsharp@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Prutsman sspotora@lcscmail.com
Betsy Schultz eschultz@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Joy Capello
Lisa Giglio
Barb Jackson
Juanita Muniz
Name Email
Ljubic Acamovic
Shelia Montemayor
Silvia Pulido spulido@lcscmail.com
Rita Updyke
Name  Title Email
Elizabeth Vossos ELL Specialist/Teacher evossos@lcscmail.com
Nancy Babusiak Instructional Assistant
Jenna Blane Speech Therapist jblane@lcscmail.com
Kim Butler OTR kbutler@lcscmail.com
Janelle LaRue Instructional Assistant
Cheryl Connelly Instructional Assistant
Karie Lenord Instructional Assistant
Beth Gonzalez Psychologist bgonzale@lcscmail.com
Jacob Groszek Speech Therapist  jgroszek@lcscmail.com
Sue Guzek Title I Tutor
Dana Hansen Reading Specialist  dhansen@lcscmail.com
Lesli Heinrikson Structured Learning  lheinrik@lcscmail.com
Doreen Hernandez Instructional Assistant
Kim Folgers Instructional Assistant
Deb Bosak Instructional Assistant
Karen Brann Structured Learning
Sandy Kurowski PT
Theresa Lagalo Instructional Assistant
Joanna Long Instructional Assistant
Lorena Luna Instructional Assistant
Gary Snyder Tech Support
Juanita Muniz Lunch Assistant
Bonnie Gruver Adaptive PE  amazurki@lcscmail.com
Lori Moneck Instructional Assistant
Jen Brower Instructional Assistant
Kristina Dakof Instructional Assistant
Julie Moore Technology Trainer
Amy Alonso Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Neidy Interventionist  jneidy@lcscmail.com
Maria Loaiza Instructional Assistant
Joan Riccardi Instructional Assistant
Jessica martin Instructional Assistant
Amy Rogers Reading Specialist  arogers@lcscmail.com
Robin Scheub Title I Tutor
Michelle Stan Social Worker  mstan@lcscmail.com
Joy Capello Lunch Hostess
Lois Huitsing Instructional Assistant
Rachel Dermody Instructional Assistant
Becca Miedema Instructional Assistant
Christine Zeldenrust Interventionist  czeldenr@lcscmail.com
Amber Ward Instructional Assistant
Bozena Matson Instructional Assistant
Kaitlyn Barajas Permanent Sub
Chrisie McKeebe Instructional Assistant
Amy Holmquist Instructional Assistant
Heather Helmuth Nurse
Barb Jackson Lunch Assistant
Lisa Giglin Lunch Assistant