Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-09-05T18:28:29+00:00
Name Email
Angela Kepchar akepchar@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Tina Panepinto tpanepin@lcscmail.com
Debbie Pavlina dpavlina@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Serrato sserrato@lcscmail.com
Becky Stevenson rstevens@lcscmail.com
Cindy Sweeney csweeney@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Dawn Curosh dcurosh@lcscmail.com
Kim Martin kmartin@lcscmail.com
Alyssa Olund aolund@lcscmail.com
Missy VanderWoude mvanderw@lcscmail.com
Melody Wolff mwolff@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Donna Eatinger deatinge@lcscmail.com
Janel Grimmer jgrimmer@lcscmail.com
Renee Lam-Chi rlamchi@lcscmail.com
Allison Misirly amisirly@lcscmail.com
Melissa Tamayo mtamayo@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Melissa Cummins mcummins@lcscmail.com
Betsy Schultz eschultz@lcscmail.com
Kim Udchitz kudchitz@lcscmail.com
Brooke Vance bvance@lcscmail.com
Tina Miljevic cmiljevi@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jane Dvorscak jdvorsca@lcscmail.com
Rachel Forsythe rforsyth@lcscmail.com
Emily Graves eegraves@lcscmail.com
Lynn Malatestinic lmalates@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jeff Mauder jmauder@lcscmail.com
Lynn Puzey lpuzey@lcscmail.com
Julie Sharp jsharp@lcscmail.com
Renee Swetlik rswetlik@lcscmail.com
Daryl Winters dwinters@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Karie Lenord
Joanna Long
Name Email
Ljubic Acamovic
Shelia Montemayor
Silvia Pulido spulido@lcscmail.com
Mary Talley
Name  Title Email
Nancy Babusiak  Instructional Assistant nbabusi@lcscmail.com
Jenna Blane  Speech Therapist jblane@lcscmail.com
Kim Butler  OTR kbutler@lcscmail.com
Tia Clark-Simpson  Instructional Assistant tsimpson@lcscmail.com
Cheryl Connelly  Instructional Assistant
Natalie Mijares  Instructional Assistant
Beth Gonzalez  Psychologist bgonzale@lcscmail.com
Jacob Groszek  Speech Therapist  jgroszek@lcscmail.com
 Sue Guzek  Title I Tutor
 Dana Hansen  Reading Specialist  dhansen@lcscmail.com
Lesli Heinrikson  Structured Learning  lheinrik@lcscmail.com
 Doreen Hernandez  Instructional Assistant
 Kaitlin Barajas  Instructional Assistant
 Sydni Troy  Instructional Assistant
 Aly Juran  Structured Learning  ajuran@lcscmail.com
 Sandy Kurawski  PT
 Theresa Lagalo  Instructional Assistant
 Joanna Long  Instructional Assistant
 Lorena Luna  Instructional Assistant
 Denise Lynch  PTA  dlynch@lcscmail.com
 Adrienne Martinez-Jiminez  Permanent Sub
 Alison Mazurkiewicz  Supervisor  amazurki@lcscmail.com
 Lori Moneck  Instructional Assistant
 Karie Lenord Cafeteria Supervisor
Kristina Dakof  Instructional Assistant
Julie Moore  Technology Trainer  smorgan@lcscmail.com
 Kim Mucharski  Instructional Assistant/Playground Supervisor
 Jennifer Neidy  Interventionist  jneidy@lcscmail.com
Bailey Lauritzen  Instructional Assistant
 Joan Riccardi  Instructional Assistant
 Marian Robertson Instructional Assistant/Playground Supervisor
Amy Rogers Reading Specialist  arogers@lcscmail.com
 Robin Scheub  Title I Tutor  rscheub@lcscmail.com
 Michelle Stan  Social Worker  mstan@lcscmail.com
 Joy Capello Lunch Hostess
 Julie Tellas  Title I Tutor
 Rita Updyke  Instructional Assistant
 Lynn Zaikos  Math Specialist  lzaikos@lcscmail.com
 Christine Zeldenrust  Interventionist  czeldenr@lcscmail.com
 Robin Zuzich  Instructional Assistant