Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-03-27T19:26:58+00:00
Name Email
Kepchar Angela akepchar@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Tina Panepinto tpanepin@lcscmail.com
Debbie Pavlina dpavlina@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Serrato sserrato@lcscmail.com
Becky Stevenson rstevens@lcscmail.com
Cindy Sweeney csweeney@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Dawn Curosh dcurosh@lcscmail.com
Kim Martin kmartin@lcscmail.com
Alyssa Rotondi arotondi@lcscmail.com
Missy VanderWoude mvanderw@lcscmail.com
Melody Wolff mwolff@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sher Cosgrove scosgrove@lcscmail.com
Donna Eatinger deatinge@lcscmail.com
Janel Grimmer jgrimmer@lcscmail.com
Renee Lam-Chi rlamchi@lcscmail.com
Allison Misirly amisirly@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Melissa Cummins mcummins@lcscmail.com
Betsy Schultz eschultz@lcscmail.com
Kim Udchitz kudchitz@lcscmail.com
Brooke Vance bvance@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jane Dvorscak jdvorsca@lcscmail.com
Rachel Forsythe rforsyth@lcscmail.com
Kristen Kerns kkerns@lcscmail.com
Lynn Malatestinic lmalates@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jeff Mauder jmauder@lcscmail.com
Lynn Puzey lpuzey@lcscmail.com
Julie Sharp jsharp@lcscmail.com
Renee Swetlik rswetlik@lcscmail.com
Daryl Winters dwinters@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Criss Feder N/A
Karie Lenord kleonard@lcscmail.com
Joanna Long jlong@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Ljubic Acamovic lacamovi@lcscmail.com
Shelia Montemayor smontema@lcscmail.com
Silvia Pulido spulido@lcscmail.com
John Wisniewski jwisniew@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Nancy Babusiak  Instructional Assistant nbabusi@lcscmail.com
Jenna Blane  Speech Therapist jblane@lcscmail.com
Deb Bosak  Title I Tutor dbosak@lcscmail.com
Kim Butler  OTR kbutler@lcscmail.com
Tia Clark-Simpson  Instructional Assistant tsimpson@lcscmail.com
Cheryl Connelly  Instructional Assistant cconnell@lcscmail.com
Brandi Fehrman  Instructional Assistant bfehrman@lcscmail.com
Beth Gonzalez  Psychologist bgonzale@lcscmail.com
Jacob Groszek  Speech Therapist  jgroszek@lcscmail.com
 Sue Guzek  Title I Tutor  sguzek@lcscmail.com
 Dana Hansen  Reading Specialist  dhansen@lcscmail.com
Lesli Heinrikson  Structured Learning  lheinrik@lcscmail.com
 Doreen Hernandez  Instructional Assistant  dhernand@lcscmail.com
 Tim Horan  Instructional Assistant  thoran@lcscmail.com
 Jackie Huppenthal  Instructional Assistant  jhuppent@lcscmail.com
 Aly Juran  Structured Learning  ajuran@lcscmail.com
 Sandy Kurawski  PT  N/A
 Theresa Lagalo  Instructional Assistant  tlagalo@lcscmail.com
 Karie Lenord  Instructional Assistant  kleonard@lcscmail.com
 Joanna Long  Instructional Assistant  jlong@lcscmail.com
 Lorena Luna  Instructional Assistant  lluna@lcscmail.com
 Denise Lynch  PTA  dlynch@lcscmail.com
 Adrienne Martinez-Jiminez  Permanent Sub  N/A
 Alison Mazurkiewicz  Supervisor  amazurki@lcscmail.com
 Lori Moneck  Instructional Assistant  N/A
 Rebecca Moore  Title I Tutor  ramoore@lcscmail.com
 Devin Moore  Instructional Assistant  dmoore@lcscmail.com
 Silvana Morgan  Technology Trainer  smorgan@lcscmail.com
 Kim Mucharski  Instructional Assistant/Playground Supervisor  kmuchars@lcscmail.com
 Jennifer Neidy  Interventionist  jneidy@lcscmail.com
 Candice Radziejeski  Instructional Assistant  cradziej@lcscmail.com
 Joan Riccardi  Instructional Assistant  jricciar@lcscmail.com
 Marian Robertson Instructional Assistant/Playground Supervisor  mroberts@lcscmail.com
 Amy Rogers  Reading Specialist  arogers@lcscmail.com
 Robin Scheub  Title I Tutor  rscheub@lcscmail.com
 Michelle Stan  Social Worker  mstan@lcscmail.com
 Amanda Strader  Instructional Assistant  astrader@lcscmail.com
 Julie Tellas  Title I Tutor  jtellas@lcscmail.com
 Rita Updyke  Instructional Assistant  rupdyke@lcscmail.com
 Lynn Zaikos  Math Specialist  lzaikos@lcscmail.com
 Christine Zeldenrust  Interventionist  czeldenr@lcscmail.com
 Robin Zuzich  Instructional Assistant  rzuzich@lcscmail.com